How to Cancel Your Current Membership Plan

To cancel your current membership plan please follow the steps below (This will immediately deactivate your current membership on Extension Pages):

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click the Profile link and select Profile and settings.
  3. Click My money.
  4. Click Update beside Preapproved Payments.
  5. Select the payment, and then click Cancel.

After the above steps, your membership on Extension Pages will be immediately cancelled. Your projects will be unpublished but retained in the system so you can purchase any membership plan again and continue using your projects like you were using them before cancellation. Please Contact Us for any questions or comments.