How to Upgrade/Downgrade Your Membership

You can upgrade or downgrade your membership on Extension Pages very easily by following the steps below:

Upgrading Membership: 

  1. First of all, you'll have to cancel your current membership on Extension Pages. Click here to learn how to do it.
  2. After the above step, your current membership will be immediately deactivated and you'll be able to subscribe to any package again.
  3. On your "My Account"  or "Subscribe" page, select a higher package, complete the payment via PayPal, and you'll be immediately subscribed to that package at a new price
  4. All of your old projects will be kept in the system in this process and you can keep on using them as usual after completing the steps above.

Downgrading Membership:

  1. First of all, you'll have to cancel your current membership on Extension Pages. Click here to learn how to do it.
  2. After the above step, your current membership will be immediately deactivated and you'll be able to subscribe to any package again.
  3. On your "My Account" page, select a lower package, complete the payment via PayPal, and you'll be immediately subscribed to that package at a new price.
  4. In this case, any excessive projects you had before, will be deleted automatically from the system. Latest projects will be kept in the system and older projects will be deleted according to the Project Limit of the new membership plan. It is recommended that you delete the projects you don't need, by yourself manually, before downgrading your membership plan to avoid any unwanted loss of data.